Guess who’s back, back again…

13 Nov

Hello my friends! I think it’s high time I made like Lazarus and came back to the blogging world once again, to take up my computerised pen in an effort to spill all on the edible delights my little paws can get themselves on…

However, it cannot be ignored that I have been very absent over the past couple of months (a ghost in fact!). Maybe it’s got something to do with the Taurean in me, but I have never been marvellous at adapting; ‘though recently I have had to learn that the tree that does not bend with the wind will surely break. Big changes have occurred! And this time, I’m all for it.

So… It has taken me a while to reconfigure, evidently. But here I am – let the commentary through my lip-smacking, finger lickin’, eyes-too-big-for-her-belly travels commence again.

Yours,

Joss

2 Responses to “Guess who’s back, back again…”

  1. geekcurry November 13, 2014 at 5:13 pm #

    Yay glad you are back 🙂 x

    • jossk1993 December 1, 2014 at 6:22 pm #

      Hurray! Thank you, so am I 🙂

Leave a Reply

